Complete Storm League Playlist — #thedailywars #8-12

The final round of my Storm league just went live! This league was my first attempt at recording while playing, which is definitely something I need to work on. To make things even harder for me, I had to play against Chalice and combo decks exclusively in my first (unpublished) league run, so I was a temporary resident of Tilt City. Regardless, I hope you will enjoy these videos, from deck tech to final match. Tomorrow, I will start uploading matches from a League run with Canadian Threshold.

Leave a Reply

